Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Aristoi Booster Club

GET CONNECTED: ABC VOLUNTEER COMMITTEES

Become involved. Get connected. Make an impact.

ABC succeeds because of parents just like you who volunteer their time and skills within various committees. Volunteer for a single event, a specific day and/or time, or join a committee that ignites your passion.

Committee Chairs

Athletics
ABC Athletics athletics@aristoiboosterclub.org
Abby Lacy alacy001@me.com
Danita Wiltz adwiltz@gmail.com

Communication
ABC Communications communications@aristoiboosterclub.org
Catherine Orlov cathyorlov@yahoo.com
DAWN DEWEES deweesdawn@gmail.com

Events
ABC Events events@aristoiboosterclub.org

Fine Arts
ABC Fine Arts finearts@aristoiboosterclub.org
Antonia Graham ladygrambo@yahoo.com

Fundraising
ABC Fundraising fundraising@aristoiboosterclub.org
Rachel Sharp scoutmomleader@yahoo.com

Hospitality
ABC Hospitality hospitality@aristoiboosterclub.org
Christine Pinkley christinepinkley@gmail.com
Christine Pinkley christinepinkley@comcast.net
Meghan Shurtz meghanshurtz@yahoo.com

Marketing
ABC Marketing marketing@aristoiboosterclub.org
Ester Llanas llanasathome@gmail.com

Membership
ABC Membership membership@aristoiboosterclub.org

Special Projects
ABC Special Projects specialprojects@aristoiboosterclub.org
Allisa Hovis allisahovis@gmail.com
Jennifer Watson watson2103@gmail.com

Spirit Wear
ABC Spirit Wear spiritwear@aristoiboosterclub.org
Allisa Hovis allisahovis@gmail.com

Volunteers
ABC Volunteers volunteers@aristoiboosterclub.org
Ingrid Harris ig1221@hotmail.com

Grade Level Liaison
5th & 6th Grade Liaison 5th6thgrades@aristoiboosterclub.org
ABC Seniors seniors@aristoiboosterclub.org
Amalia Ohe homewithamalia@gmail.com
Erica Romero Jones romeroerica84@gmail.com
Tammy Fuselier tefuselier@gmail.com
Wendy Clark clarksaregriffins@gmail.com

President and Vice President

Get spirit wear, tickets, make donations and more!

Visit Store